Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Yuri, 53     
Bellingham, WA, USA
visited yesterday


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 38 - 50 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Пожалуйста, только США и Канада! Спасибо!
Please, only USA and Canada! Thank you!

I am intelligent, educated, honest, romantic & affectionate, with a great sense of humor. I am down to earth, and I don't play games. Originally from St. Petersburg, Russia, I have lived in the USA for over 25 years. I don't smoke, only occasional alcohol, and no drugs. While I occasionally enjoy trying different cuisine at restaurants, I would choose dinner at home most of the time. I am not into the bar scene at all. I love to travel, including weekend road trips. I love to cook; I eat healthy and try to exercise on a regular basis. I love watching documentaries, Ted talks, foreign films, and old Russian movies. I don't like social media. I play piano. I respect my Jewish heritage and cultural traditions, but religion is not an important part of my life. I have a very fulfilling profession with a great work/life balance. I have a very sweet and smart Golden Retriever.

I am looking to meet an honest, down-to-earth, intelligent, kind, attractive, and non-religious lady with a good sense of humor. I would like to become friends first to make sure that it is actually fun to be together. I got your back, you got mine!

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: medicine and healthcare
Income: well off
Accommodation: in private house


Height: 171 cm
Weight: 86 kg
I look: good
Build: muscular
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: balding
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing


Czech Republic
United Kingdom

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: center
Military service: noncombat unit


Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, R&B, blues, jazz, dance music
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, movies, theatre, animals, music, cooking, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, like to laugh, energetic, sensitive, diligent, spontaneous, romantic, thrifty

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian
Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car

Profile address:
user number: 5133061
photo of 4
Yuri, 53
Bellingham, WA, USA
I am seeking a woman 38-50 years

Пожалуйста, только США и Канада! Спасибо! Please, only USA and Canada! Thank you! I am intelligent, educated, honest, romantic & affectionate,...
visited yesterday