Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Maksim, 23
Philadelphia, PA, USA
visited 3 weeks ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 18 - 30 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Belarus
Specialization: trade


Height: 187 cm
Weight: 92 kg
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut
Body: nothing


Cyprus (Pyla)
Egypt (Sharm el-Sheikh)
Lithuania (Vilnius)
Mexico (Mexico)
Poland (Warshawa)
Russia (Moscow)
United Arab Emirates (Dubai)

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: atheist
Military service: combat unit


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music, electronic
Interests: movies, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs, night clubs, music, cooking
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, inventive, relaxed

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car BMW

Profile address:
user number: 11741667
photo of 1
Maksim, 23
Philadelphia, PA, USA
I am seeking a woman 18-30 years
visited 3 weeks ago