Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
4442215
Alexander, 54     
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Virgo
visited yesterday

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 23 - 55 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Spanish, Ukrainian

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Children accommodation: not with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: technical fields
Income: well off
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 81 kg
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair color: black

Travels

Austria (Vienna, Salzburg)
Azerbaijan (Baku)
Belgium
Canada (Montreal)
China (Beijing)
Costa Rica
Czech Republic (Praha)
Egypt (Suez)
France (Paris)
Georgia (Tbilisi)
Germany (Munich, Cologne)
Greece (Myconos)
Netherlands (Amsterdam)
Hungary (Budapest)
India (Delhi)
Israel (Tel Aviv)
Italy (Firenze, Venezia)
Japan (Tokyo)
Latvia (Aizkraukle, Daugavpils)
Lithuania
Mexico (Cuautitlan)
Poland (Blonie)
Portugal (Lisboa)
Russia (Saint Petersburg)
Slovakia (Bratislava)
South Korea (Seoul, Daejeon)
Spain (Madrid, Sevilla)
Switzerland (Luzern, Zürich)
Thailand (Bangkok)
Turkey (Antalya, Istambul)
Ukraine (Bohorodchany, Lvov)
United Kingdom (Aberchirder, Edinburgh, Greenwich)
USA (San Francisco, )
Laos

Country and religion

Military service: combat unit

Habits

Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal, blues, jazz
Interests: movies, music, art, sports, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, self-confident, consider others, sociable, energetic, inquisitive

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Honda Accord



Profile address: https://en.ahlam.net/u/ru7052695
user number: 4442215
photo of 2
Alexander, 54
Philadelphia, PA, USA
I am seeking a woman 23-55 years
visited yesterday