Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
13780315
Vladimir, 51
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Cancer
visited 2 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 31 - 55 years old in New York state, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Raw foodist 11 years old

Dating in other languages

Languages:  Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Ukrainian

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Children accommodation: not with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Russia
Education: secondary
Specialization: transport / logistics
Income: average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 170 cm
Weight: 80 kg
I look: perfect
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: blue
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Attitude to religion: atheist
Military service: noncombat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: no
Type of food: rawfoodist

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, animals, shopping, art, sports, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, like changes, self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, easy-going, energetic

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: not vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://en.ahlam.net/u/ru2492668
user number: 13780315
photo of 26
Vladimir, 51
Brooklyn, NY, USA
I am seeking a woman 31-55 years

Raw foodist 11 years old
visited 2 hours ago