Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
sandra, 30     
Ashburn, VA, USA
visited long time ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 30 - 70 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

hello friends, you can call me sandy, love making friends, love meeting new people

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Spanish
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: secondary
Specialization: industry and manufacturing
Income: well off
Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Height: 153 cm
Weight: 34 kg
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap
Interests: tv / video, music, cooking, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, like to laugh, diligent, love to spoil

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Honda CR-V

Profile address:
user number: 3852313
photo of 4
sandra, 30
Ashburn, VA, USA
I am seeking a man 30-70 years

hello friends, you can call me sandy, love making friends, love meeting new people
visited long time ago